Skip to main content

General Electric Credit Union

2019 Holiday Closings

Reading Road, Mason, Loveland, Fairfield, Eastgate, Highland Heights, TriHealth, and Mercy Hospital Office Closings*
Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

Evendale Plant Office Closings*
Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Holiday Closing Friday, Dec 20 - Friday, Dec 27, 2019

 

Madisonville Plant Office Closings*
 Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

You still have account access even when we’re closed! Use our online services, including Mobile Banking, visit any ATM location, or call our touch-tone teller (Sourceline), to easily and conveniently manage your finances.

*All holiday office closing dates and hours are subject to change.

Find An Office Location

Hours & Locations

Back to Top