Skip to main content

General Electric Credit Union

2020 Holiday Closings

Reading Road, Mason, Loveland, Fairfield, Eastgate, Highland Heights, TriHealth, and Mercy Hospital Office Closings*
Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

 

Evendale Plant Office Closings*
Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 (observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

 

Madisonville Plant Office Closings*
 Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 (observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

 

You still have account access even when we’re closed! Use our online services, including Mobile Banking, visit any ATM location, or call our touch-tone teller (Sourceline), to easily and conveniently manage your finances.

*All holiday office closing dates and hours are subject to change.

Find An Office Location

Hours & Locations

Back to Top